Reviews

At Cannon Bros AC & Heat we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
87 Reviews

Rose Malcolm
05/18/2024
Located in Germantown
Came home from caring for a sick family member. AC unit for living room/kitchen not blowing cool air. Temperature was in 80s. It was Thursday & preventive maintenance scheduled for Friday. With rain predicted I was anxious as am recovering from surgery. Ginger pleasant& understanding on phone. Tech came early Friday morning & had everything up & running in no time. This is typical service delivery. Very satisfied with this company.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
M D
05/15/2024
Charles Chestney did the maintenance on my 4 A/C units. He was knowledgeable and professional. Explained the condition of each given their different ages. Had some recommendations that I had done at a reasonable fair price. My home warranty company wanted three times the cost for doing the exact same thing. I really appreciate the honesty and integrity of Cannon Brothers. Will continue my maintenance contract with them for this very reason.
Mariea Downing
05/15/2024
Located in Cordova
Charles Chestney was knowledgeable and professional. I have four A/C units and he got each one taken care of explained where I was at given the age of each unit. I appreciated his honesty and the integrity of this company. Will continue to keep my maintenance contract with them and avoid scams from others in this business!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Upcoming Phumiiey
05/12/2024
I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's Mrs. Sonia Harold , who prove to be the most honest and trustworthy Expert trader. she's the best account manager I have ever known or heard of, she has been helping me I started with just $900 and now am getting huge profits straight to my bitcoin wallet address. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading no extra commissions. If you are really interested, You can contact her via: . WhatsApp: +12016323095 Email:soniaharold9@gmail.com
Lisa
05/11/2024
Located in Collierville
Charles was the absolute best! He went up and above, did extra testing to make sure my AC was good to go! Highly, highly recommend
Expertise
Cleanliness
Never*Ever Pull*aLever
05/02/2024
Cannon Bros got me on their schedule asap and Raul showed up promptly at the time promised. Raul was professional and friendly as he explained the issues and resolved them all within the hour. The price was also very reasonable. I would recommend Cannon Bros and Raul for any AC help a person would need. Thank you Cannon Bros team for the friendly and efficient help!
James Gibson
03/20/2024
Came and did a great job and didn't try to sell me anything. I will use them the next time I need AC work.
Jaclyn Powell
01/20/2024
Located in Cordova
Charles Chestney came out to our house when the roads were frozen over, on a Saturday to get our upstairs heating unit working. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. When it is time for anything to be done with our heating or cooling we want this to be our guy!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Allen And Tana Primrose
01/16/2024
Overall, a good experience. We had a couple of issues along the way... some with the installation process and some with the inspection after the installation. In the end, Connor and the other folks at Cannon Bros took care of all the issues in a timely manner. Would we use them again...yes.
Rebecca Anderson
10/18/2023
Located in Bartlett
Wonderful very good really pleased, the service guy was Charles chestney
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Steve And Dorothy Allison
10/02/2023
Located in Collierville
We want to state how pleased we are with the service provided to us by Charles Chesney. Not only did he perform the repair but he clearly explained the situation and gave us instructions for what we can do towards regular maintenance and extension of the life of our AC. And, he was just fun to be with.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alfred Haynes
09/15/2023
Located in Lakeland
Had Charles Chestney from Cannon Bros. come out to service our units. Couldn't have asked for a more professional service experience! Charles explained everything he was doing from charging and cleaning the units, to running trip tests to verify the safeguards on the systems. Went through additional preventative steps, I had missed, for maintaining our HVAC at optimal working condition. There is such a discrepancy between service folks who work, and those that are craftsmen and really take pride in what they do. Charles Chestney is definitely a craftsman! Call him!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Annette Franklin
08/01/2023
The team at Cannon Brothers is excellent. They work with, understand your issue and try to get service man out ASAP.. They are honest, considerate, and respectful.. most trustworthy Love Lisa and all the ladies who answer phone highly recommend
Ron Turner
07/29/2023
Showed up 1 hour after my after-hours call. What I call SERVICE!
Krista Marr
07/28/2023
Located in Arlington
I highly recommend Charles Chestney for your HVAC needs. He is skilled, personable, and will get the job done.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ricky And Cindy Guess
07/08/2023
Located in Bartlett
Charles did a GREAT job! He was very knowledgeable and was a pleasure! He went above and beyond to explain everything and what we need to do for preventative care. He was awesome!Cannon Brothers is THE BEST!!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Shirley McKenzie
07/05/2023
Located in Germantown
Cannon Bros H & A has been my company for many years. They continue to provide prompt and professional services. I give them a 10+.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jim Straub
07/03/2023
Located in Southaven
I want to highly recommend this company for your AC needs. I have always used them and they have always helped me. They know exactly what the problem is. I am a senior citizen and this is VERY important for me. I mean I have an old unit (over 20 years) and they still found the problem and fixed it. So if you have issues call them. They will do you good.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ivory Tinnon
06/26/2023
Located in Olive Branch
Great job!!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Debbie Hughes
06/26/2023
Located in Germantown
Brian, kyle and I believe Robert all took care of the replacement of our AC Coil and the Maintenance/Program. Always very nice, polite and they came back same day and got us up and running. I appreciate the ladies in the office, I feel like you all have my best interest when I need you!! Thank You!! Debbie Hughes
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kelly Haggard
06/19/2023
Cannon Brothers yearly maintenance performed. Brian and Kyle were professional and courteous.
Andy Field
06/09/2023
Cathy Bickers
06/09/2023
Cannon was professional and a good value. Another company quoted me nearly $4,000 more to install new heat/air units. Techs were on time and installed correctly the FIRST time.
Brutorz Bill
06/08/2023
So you've tried the rest? Time to switch to the Best! For years I used the "other guys" in town. I'm so glad I switched over to Cannon Brothers, their experience, professionalism and courtesy is top notch. Brian and Kyle were fantastic and thorough. Highly Recommended!
E R.
04/25/2023
I have been using cannon brothers ever since I moved into my first home a couple years ago for preventative maintenance. I felt the need to come on here to...
See All Reviews