Reviews

At Cannon Bros AC & Heat we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
48 Reviews

Carla Crawford
09/06/2021
We are very pleased with the "top-notch" technicians who have worked on our heating/a.c. unit for the past several years. They are very professional and respond quickly-even though we reside an hour from their shop. Glad that we saw their TV commercial and gave them a phone call. Their company motto states, "Your comfort is our passion" and they truly live up to that.
Lynn Talley
06/21/2021
Lynn
06/17/2021
Located in Collierville
Adam was our Tech,on time, polite, did a great job explaining the fix.We have used Cannon for several years for repairs and new installation always happy with the experience
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alan Hursey
05/17/2021
He was on time and my air conditioner works well now so all is well.
Mitch Waits
04/11/2021
Great service. They really helped us out on our crawlspace encapsulation. We have an older system and the remodel guys (not Cannon Bros) took out more ducting than was anticipated. Conner and guys were more than helpful in getting us back up and operational. They were very professional and kept us informed throughout the project. As a follow up our blower unit went out not long after the project was wrpped up. Cannon Bros. again came to our rescuse. Well done guys. Thank you!!!!
Selina
03/16/2021
Ed from Cannon Bros AC & Heat knew exactly how to fix our issue. We turned on the AC for the first time and smelled gas from the vents, which was very alarming. Cannon Bros sent someone out same-day to check it out and within 5 minutes, Ed (who was friendly and professional) found the source of the issue and fixed it. Appreciate the team sending someone out quickly and resolving it!
Bill Yarborough
10/19/2020
Located in Cordova
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lynn Vawter
10/19/2020
Located in Cordova
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Laura Grisham
09/08/2020
Located in OLIVE BRANCH
I have never been as pleased with a service company as I have been with Cannon Brothers. Tracy, Lisa and Dave were wonderful! They were able to schedule service quickly, they checked in with me several times to keep me apprised of time of arrival, costs and other info and the technician brought the part and installed it quickly and we were COOL in a matter of 2 hours. IF YOU NEED WORK DONE, CALL THEM FIRST. IT WILL BE THE ONLY CALL YOU NEED TO MAKE! Thanks so much for everything!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ron Wise
06/23/2020
Located in Piperton
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Johnny Garrone
06/20/2020
John Garrone
06/20/2020
Located in Olive Branch
GREATE JOB TECHNICIANS ARE VERY GOOD.HAVE ALL READY RECOMMEND . YOUR COMPANY TO SEVERAL FRENDS.
Expertise
Cleanliness
John Garrone
06/19/2020
Located in Olive Branch
WE HAVE ALREADY SHARE OUR EXPERIENCE WITH OTHER FRENDS .TOLD THEM WE WOULD RECOMMEND.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Rick Webb
06/19/2020
Located in Memphis
Came completed and left Good job
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kernoal Stephens
06/19/2020
Located in Piperton
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Larry Kershner
05/31/2020
Located in Collierville
Tech was pleasant to deal with, work quickly and did necessary tasks. Happy here.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Robert Taylor
05/28/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Josh Lee
05/27/2020
Located in Olive Branch
Technician was very polite and knowledgeable. On time and finished quickly. Cannon bro’s were recommended by my mother and I will spread the word also. Great company!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Nancy Sanderson
05/08/2020
Located in Germantown
They were very prompt to our service request. Brian replaced the ”sick” parts and unit was cooling in no time. Strongly recommend Cannon Brothers for your HVAC needs.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Robert Medlin
05/04/2020
I had a bad experience with Conway Services trying to capitalize on R22 no longer being manufactured. Cannon Bros was honest and fair. Brian the tech was excellent! It's nice to know some businesses still operate with honesty and integrity.
Alan Sweet
04/17/2020
Tech was out the day I called,EXCELLENT job.
Steven Reed
04/09/2020
Located in Arlington
Needs to wear mask and shoe coverings.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alan Sweet
04/08/2020
Located in Hernando
Awesome company, Will be calling them when its time to upgrade
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
John Longinotti
04/03/2020
Located in Eads
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Suzanne Brackett
03/27/2020
Located in Germantown
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews