Reviews

At Cannon Bros AC & Heat we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
60 Reviews

Leighann Deming
09/06/2022
Located in Olive Branch
Great job. He was professional and worked until he fixed my issue.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
George Whitworth
09/03/2022
Located in Memphis
A great guy! Very professional Courteous
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
George Whitworth
09/01/2022
Located in Memphis
Brian Christian is a very professional, courteous, person and a a first class employee of Cannon. He deserves a promotion and a raise. George Whitworth 901 486 6436
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sarah Wiseman
08/31/2022
In the heat of the summer we had some repair issues. One quick call to Cannon Brothers and the issue was solved in a timely manner!
Kyle Kendall
08/31/2022
BEST IN THE BUSINESS! 10/10 RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!
Claudette Baker
08/31/2022
Located in Southaven
He went to work time he got here & did not talk a lot. He was professional & courteous.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Gloria Eaton
08/23/2022
Located in Oakland
Brian diagnosed the problem and had the ac back in working order quickly. I was very pleased with Cannon Bros service and their representative Brian
Expertise
Cleanliness
Rita B
07/25/2022
Located in Memphis
I wish to say I have been so very pleased with each and everyone associated with your company. Brian has been outstanding in helping keep my old AC unit working throughout the years...and others have helped as well. As a retired fourth grade teacher, I an happy to assign A++ to Brian and to all others associated with your company.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Natalie Lee
06/25/2022
Charlie came today and he was fantastic. He finished up at 7:30pm on a Friday! He was professional and educated us on our system. He didn’t rush and did a thorough job. I would highly recommend this company
Sharon Penix
06/16/2022
Located in Olive Branch
I cant say enough about this company. They are very professional and courteous. But very down to earth employees that care about their customers. Our upstairs a/c went out, they came out to determine what happened, and it needed to be replaced. Please understand they tried to troubleshoot and save it but no go, it was too far gone. They made the service call on Tuesday and the new unit installed on Wednesday. I know this a very busy time, but that kind of service you cannot put a price on it. We will continue to use Cannon Bros for all our HVAC.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
James Gibson
04/15/2022
Came and did a great job and didn't try to sell me anything. I will use them the next time I need AC work.
Tim Green
10/08/2021
If you want an AC service with competitive pricing and employees with integrity, go to Cannon Bros, especially if you need repair on an older AC unit. The repair man that they sent out did not try to sell me anything I did not need and thoroughly explained the pros and cons of what each repair would bring along with the costs associated. I had Brian come by my house and he did a great job repairing my AC system and got everything finished in an hour. If you need a recharge on R22 freon they are the guys to call. When they came to my house they only charged $50 per lb to fill my system. compair that to the $100 plus per lb everyone is charging. I highly recommend them for AC repair.
Carla Crawford
09/06/2021
We are very pleased with the "top-notch" technicians who have worked on our heating/a.c. unit for the past several years. They are very professional and respond quickly-even though we reside an hour from their shop. Glad that we saw their TV commercial and gave them a phone call. Their company motto states, "Your comfort is our passion" and they truly live up to that.
Lynn Talley
06/21/2021
Lynn
06/17/2021
Located in Collierville
Adam was our Tech,on time, polite, did a great job explaining the fix.We have used Cannon for several years for repairs and new installation always happy with the experience
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alan Hursey
05/17/2021
He was on time and my air conditioner works well now so all is well.
Mitch Waits
04/11/2021
Great service. They really helped us out on our crawlspace encapsulation. We have an older system and the remodel guys (not Cannon Bros) took out more ducting than was anticipated. Conner and guys were more than helpful in getting us back up and operational. They were very professional and kept us informed throughout the project. As a follow up our blower unit went out not long after the project was wrpped up. Cannon Bros. again came to our rescuse. Well done guys. Thank you!!!!
Selina
03/16/2021
Ed from Cannon Bros AC & Heat knew exactly how to fix our issue. We turned on the AC for the first time and smelled gas from the vents, which was very alarming. Cannon Bros sent someone out same-day to check it out and within 5 minutes, Ed (who was friendly and professional) found the source of the issue and fixed it. Appreciate the team sending someone out quickly and resolving it!
Bill Yarborough
10/19/2020
Located in Cordova
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lynn Vawter
10/19/2020
Located in Cordova
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Laura Grisham
09/08/2020
Located in OLIVE BRANCH
I have never been as pleased with a service company as I have been with Cannon Brothers. Tracy, Lisa and Dave were wonderful! They were able to schedule service quickly, they checked in with me several times to keep me apprised of time of arrival, costs and other info and the technician brought the part and installed it quickly and we were COOL in a matter of 2 hours. IF YOU NEED WORK DONE, CALL THEM FIRST. IT WILL BE THE ONLY CALL YOU NEED TO MAKE! Thanks so much for everything!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ron Wise
06/23/2020
Located in Piperton
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
John Garrone
06/20/2020
Located in Olive Branch
GREATE JOB TECHNICIANS ARE VERY GOOD.HAVE ALL READY RECOMMEND . YOUR COMPANY TO SEVERAL FRENDS.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Johnny Garrone
06/20/2020
John Garrone
06/19/2020
Located in Olive Branch
WE HAVE ALREADY SHARE OUR EXPERIENCE WITH OTHER FRENDS .TOLD THEM WE WOULD RECOMMEND.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews